Washing Free Ground Heating System
副标题
 
图文展示
副标题

Advantages of Ankaite 316L stainless steel bellows ground heating system

Quick Warming Up

    Ankaite 316L stainless steel bellows ground heating system uses stainless steel bellows as the heat dissipation pipeline of the ground heating system. Because of the electric thermal conductivity of its material, the thermal insulation of the polystyrene board and the thermal radiation function of the reflective film, the surface temperature rises only cost 5 minutes and can save the mechanical energy more than 40%.

Saving Cost

    Ankaite 316L stainless steel bellows ground heating system has fast heat conduction and able to operate at low temperature. It saves 40% energy than traditional water heating system. Matching with air-energy heat pump, it can reduce water supply temperature by 5-10 degrees Celsius, further reduce energy consumption and significantly reduce operation cost.

Clean Free

    Because of Ankaite 316L stainless steel bellows heating systems different internal spiral ripple structure water flow through the wave impact so that impurities and dirt in the pipe can not accumulate on the wall. Once been use, need not clean for lifelong.

Keeping Healthy

    Ankaite 316L stainless steel bellows floor heating systems heating mode in line with the theory of traditional Chinese medicine, the temperature gradually warming up from bottom to top, to achieve the health effect by heating foot.

Totally Safe

    Because of stainless steel bellows’ unique material properties, ensures Ankaite 316L stainless steel bellows floor heating system works appropriately between -45 degrees Celsius to 150 degrees Celsius, the pipe would not burst or leak phenomenon.




 
自由容器
副标题
 
图文展示(1)
副标题

AAPI is looking forward to your participation
Join Hotline:400-1016
-315

 
Radiator heating system
副标题

免清洗地暖系统
 
图文展示

安凯特316L不锈钢波纹地暖管系统优点

 

.升温

     安凯特316L不锈钢波纹管地暖系统不锈钢波纹管作为地暖系统的散热管道因自身材质的热快特性,苯板的保温性以及反射膜的热辐射功能,使得表面升温仅为5分钟,实现技术节能40%以上

.费用

     安凯特316L不锈钢波纹管地暖系统,导热迅速,低温即可运行,比传统水地暖节能40%,与空气能热泵匹配,可降低供水温度5-10摄氏度进一步降低能耗,大幅降低运行成本。

.清洗

     安凯特316L不锈钢波纹管地暖系统,因其独特的内部螺旋波纹结构水流通过时呈波流冲击状,使管内杂质和污垢都不能积于管壁之上,一经使用,终身无需清洗。

.健康

     安凯特316L不锈钢波纹管地暖系统,采暖方式符合中医理论,温度自上而下逐渐升温,实现脚热全身暖的健康效果。

.安全

     安凯特316L不锈钢波纹管地暖系统,不锈钢波纹管因其独特的材质性能确保在-45摄氏度至150摄氏度的工作条件下使用,管材不会发生爆裂或漏水现象,真正做到安全一生。



 
自由容器
 
图文展示(1)

安凯特管业期待您的加入

加盟热线:400-101-315

 
散热器供热系统